Movers Reviews

Oct 30, 2012 by Anonymous

Thank you to Josh and the crew of boys which have helped us over the previous couple of months. They have been amazing and so helpful. It truly is appreciated.


Best movers

Oct 22, 2012 by Anonymous

Hi Hilary. Thanks a lot for serving us on the move. Your guys fit everything into the truck and drove it safely over to our new house. They had been very cautious with all the things and worked very hard. They had been also very courteous and asked us where we needed issues put, even in tough areas. We will certainly be ringing you guys again after we move next, and will cross on your contact particulars to anybody we all know that s moving. Thanks again.


Oct 19, 2012 by Anonymous

We moved with Golden 1 Movers and the job they have executed was absolutely fantastic! We had been so frustrated from speaking to corporations supplying you with no guarantee in your belongings and this company gave me full confidence in moving with them with their insurance coverage given. Due to that I could move with no worries and with peace of thoughts that my objects have been in good hands.


Truly recommended

Oct 03, 2012 by Anonymous

The guys who moved us were quick, correct, punctual, dedicated, skilled, pleasant and really polite. The way they managed to move my office was just awesome. They boxed the whole lot very quickly and then loaded completely in the truck, saved on contacting with me in the course of the drive to the brand new location and saved every little thing precisely in accordance the requirements. it was a flawless efficiency and inexpensive too.


Sep 12, 2012 by Anonymous

We want to thank Golden 1 Movers for the wonderful two days of labor, the crew have been efficient and extremely professional. We couldn t fault the results that Golden 1 Movers provided.


Sep 09, 2012 by Anonymous

Thanks to all at Golden 1 Movers ! I am so glad I selected you guys to move me! You had by far the very best quote and now I know the perfect service. You guys did precisely what I asked, exactly once I asked. I now recommended you guys to my sister-in-legislation; does that mean I get a reduction on my subsequent move? Thanks a ton guys-you might be great!


Many gratful thanks

Sep 07, 2012 by Anonymous

I simply wished to put in writing to thanks for the help on Saturday. The two guys who attended were fabulous and we could not have requested for higher! Moving has never been really easy! Thanks Once more


Aug 12, 2012 by Anonymous

The movers have been really good, and they gave such good service, they had been so professionals. They worked rapidly and I dont think Ive ever seen such movers before, however these guys have been so cool, no stress at all. Thank you.


Aug 11, 2012 by Anonymous

Simply needed to let you know that the fellows who moved me this afternoon were fantastic. Really, really good. Not a job I would love myself but those three guys have been wonderful, labored actually hard.


Jul 27, 2012 by Anonymous

To the crew that moved me, I would like to thank you for yourr timely and professional service. Moving is traditionally very hectic, however your staff made the expertise very pleasant. I shall be recommending your company to my pals and colleagues I will likely be utilizing your company for my next move.


Wow-amazing

Jul 18, 2012 by Anonymous

I asked to give an evaluation of Golden 1 Movers -the company that I not too long ago used to move from Nevada to California. I am more than happy with the service I received. Every part went easily and happened on time. I will in fact suggest you to my family and friends and of course, use you guys once more sooner or later!


Very friendly

Jul 12, 2012 by Anonymous

The boys were prompt, helpful and enthusiastic. I used to be amazed on the effectivity, politeness and enthusiasm of the young team from Golden 1 Movers. My move was carried out with great care of my treasured possessions and with consideration to detail second to none. I would thoroughly recommend this vibrant crew who executed my elimination with no scratch and in a cheerful and useful manner.


Keep up the nice work

Jul 09, 2012 by Anonymous

The moving company transferred me from my dorm home into my new house. the workers got here as promised performed intensely, they are civil and polite through the entire haul. When the guys finished loading up the moving truck along the firstly setting they followed all of us without delay to the different semi-detached. At the time we pulled in to the second house, the workers took apart my boxes, fixed all our things in the marked areas, and even lend a hand with my bed, moreover fixed furnishings as they were. This great crew certainly reduce my stress. I will definitely engage this crew another time the next time I move. I will always put in a good word for this good crew to who ever asks.


Thanks again

Jun 30, 2012 by Anonymous

I wished to email you to say your movers were extraordinary on Saturday. They were quick, pleasant and professional all through the move. I was that impressed that I have referred two of my associates to Golden 1 Movers who will be contacting you regarding their impending move. Please go on my thanks. Regards.


Jun 30, 2012 by Anonymous

We have used Golden 1 Movers for the past two years for each home and office relocation inside our company. The excellent service and adaptability they have supplied us over this time have been truly second to none. In 2010 we moved our entire office of 56 individuals and it couldn t have been easier. Our moving liaison was great and nothing was too much hassle by way of out the who move. We advocate Golden 1 Movers to others moving home or business.


Completely satisfied

May 04, 2012 by Anonymous

Moved with Golden 1 Movers 10 days in the past, every little thing was good except the guys were quarter-hour late, however they threw in a free mattress cover which I forgot to get. Nice& reliable company, Thanks guys.


Apr 17, 2012 by Anonymous

I was happy with Golden 1 Movers from the first phone call. On the day of the move, they had been punctual, organised and courteous. Their communication was additionally excellent. I would particularly prefer to thank the 2 men from Golden 1 Movers who carried out my move for me. I have since recommended Golden 1 Movers to a real estate agent and will also not hesitate to advocate them to my friends. Thank you once more on your glorious help with my move.


Big thanks

Mar 20, 2012 by Anonymous

Golden 1 Movers are the best. Their cost is acceptable, they came on time, no setbacks, incredible wheelman. They proveded everthing that was needed. Thanks.


Best movers I ever used

Dec 01, 2011 by Anonymous

Last week I had my home moved from North Carolina to New Jersey, I used Golden 1 Movers. I am very proud of the service. The movers were very respectful, and polite. The move was clean they arrived packed everything up, loaded it onto the truck, and some days later it arrived. All the things was unpacked for me and positioned in whichever room I requested. Nothing was broken and overall I used to be very pleased. I can undoubtedly suggest Golden 1 Movers.


Oct 31, 2011 by Anonymous

The firm is expert, efficient, and had great skillfulness at effectively organizing the container. I think largely hinges on the crew that comes, but I had two. The 1st team were evidently knowledgeable and many years on the job, the movers were actually focused. Team # 2 that admitted to being new in the field, were gracious and obliging.


Oct 18, 2011 by Anonymous

I used Golden 1 Movers for my last move they did an excellent job there. Movers came on time with a great van and all crucial tools. They knew what they have been assigned to do and so they acted based on the situation. It was great to notice their self-discipline, dedication and dedication. I was very comfortable to have a timely and stress free move. I additionally suppose that they charged me an affordable amount.


Aug 26, 2011 by Anonymous

The workers were great. Before asking, the movers safeguarded our breakable front door and newly put down wooden floor boards. They saw we had some exceedingly unmanageable equipment and also big china cabinet and they did an excellant job.


Jul 22, 2011 by Anonymous

Golden 1 Movers moved us from Texas to Cali. From the first call they had been very friendly and honest. We requested numerous questions they usually answered each one with out a problem. They described all the things that might price us more on the day of the move and made certain we had all the knowledge we could need for making a move of this kind. They despatched a moving information which really was an enormous help in making ready to move and none of the other firms we spoke with did that. We felt like they really cared about their customers and based mostly on their status they ve proven that they really do. Thank you to Golden 1 Movers for making our move a great experience.


Jul 10, 2011 by Anonymous

Golden 1 Movers could be very a highly trustworthy company to have do your move. They were professional and honest. They confirmed up on time for the pick up and delivery. The movers have been very nice and labored laborious to do a superb job in the course of the move. They moved all our items with none incidents and every little thing arrived at our new home. Thanks Golden 1 Movers.


May 07, 2011 by Anonymous

That is the 1st. time that we did leased this relocation company. They did a fantastic project. I proposed the moving company to a staff member. I had some complicated incidences with a few relocators in the past. But this moving company were a big revelation. Fantastic good enough charges, great, useful help. The workers were professional, adopted great care about the household items enclosed and covered up all for the move.


, 4.8 5.0 25 25 Thank you to Josh and the crew of boys which have helped us over the previous couple of months. They have been amazing and so helpful. It truly is appreciated.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

 

Get Your Quote Now:

Full Name:

Phone Number:

Email Address:

Move Size:

Move Date:

Moving From:

Moving To:


GET A COUPON